Gothenburg

Malmö

  • Urban Assarsson
    TERMINAL MANAGER
    urban@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 59
    ICE:
  • Marcus Tobieson
    Deputy Terminal Manager
    marcus@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 46
    ICE:
  • Ulf Assarsson
    Senior Advisor/Terminal Operation
    ulf@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 85 57
    ICE:
  • Marcus Schroderus
    Terminal Operator
    marcuss@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 08 97
    ICE:
  • Patrik Assarsson
    Terminal Operator
    patrika@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 22
    ICE:
  • Daniel Andersson
    TERMINAL OPERATOR
    daniel@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 60
    ICE:
  • Oscar Bengtsson
    TERMINAL OPERATOR
    oscar@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:+46 706 89 01 13
    ICE:
  • Kevin Carlsson
    TERMINAL OPERATOR
    kevin@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct:
    Mobile:
    ICE:
  • Find us:
    anemptytextlline

    Oljevägen 28
    211 24 Malmö, Sweden
    Phone: +46 40 689 18 59

    24 hours service
    Phone +46 40 93 37 69

Norrköping

Iceland

  • Reynir A Gudlaugsson
    MANAGING DIRECTOR
    reynir@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +354 843 5001
    Mobile:+354 843 5001
    ICE:
  • Find us:
    anemptytextlline

    Mjostraeti 3, 101 Reykjavik, Iceland