Göteborg

  • Leif Larsson
    CEO
    leif@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 01
    Mobile:+46 708 40 82 71
    ICE:
  • Patrik Kinnerfors
    MARKETING MANAGER/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
    patrik@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 03
    Mobile:+46 705 12 80 58
    ICE:
    pkinnerfors
  • Sverker Lidén
    MANAGER BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/MARKETING
    sverker@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 00
    Mobile:+46 736 54 05 05
    ICE:
    Isverker
  • Jennie Carlsson
    OPERATIONS
    jennie@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 07
    Mobile:+46 705 12 89 55
    ICE:
    jcarlsson
  • Markus Jacobsson
    OPERATIONS
    markusj@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 09
    Mobile:+46 706 12 59 69
    ICE:
    mjacobsson
  • Linda Bergman
    OPERATIONS
    linda@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 13
    Mobile:+46 705 12 56 58
    ICE:
    lbergman
  • Jonas Engelbrektsson
    TERMINAL MANAGER - NORRKÖPING
    jonase@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 06
    Mobile:+46 705 12 01 31
    ICE:
    jengelbrektsson
  • Jonas Zackrisson
    TERMINAL MANAGER - GOTHENBURG
    jonasz@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 08
    Mobile:+46 706 12 80 32
    ICE:
  • Lennart Helgesson
    Terminal Operator
    lennart@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 20
    Mobile:+46 705 12 31 61
    ICE:
  • Richard Raimer
    COO/CFO
    richard@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 11
    Mobile:+46 706 95 15 27
    ICE:
  • Maria Winroth Ohldin
    ACCOUNTING MANAGER
    maria@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 05
    Mobile:+46 705 12 80 31
    ICE:
  • Ingela Halldin Sendrén
    ACCOUNTING
    ingela@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31-769 00 02
    Mobile:+46 706-22 88 40
    ICE:
  • Anna Boman
    TECHNICAL MANAGER/HSSE
    anna@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 31 769 00 12
    Mobile:+46 705 12 82 58
    ICE:
  • Johan Assarsson
    PROJECT MANAGER/HSSE
    johan@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40-689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706-89 18 68
    ICE:
  • Hitta till oss:
    anemptytextlline

    Sven Källfelts gata 201,
    426 71 VF Göteborg
    Växel: 031 769 00 00
    Fax: 031 769 00 50
    Operations: 031 769 00 10

Malmö

  • Urban Assarsson
    TERMINAL MANAGER
    urban@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 59
    ICE:
  • Marcus Tobieson
    Deputy Terminal Manager
    marcus@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 46
    ICE:
  • Ulf Assarsson
    Senior Advisor/Terminal Operation
    ulf@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 85 57
    ICE:
  • Lars Linder
    Terminal Operator
    larsl@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 01 13
    ICE:
  • Marcus Schroderus
    Terminal Operator
    marcuss@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 08 97
    ICE:
  • Patrik Assarsson
    Terminal Operator
    patrika@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +46 40 689 18 59
    Mobile:+46 706 89 18 22
    ICE:
  • Hitta till oss:
    anemptytextlline

    Oljevägen 28, 211 24 Malmö
    Tel: 040 680 28 70

Island

  • Reynir A Gudlaugsson
    MANAGING DIRECTOR
    reynir@scandinaviantankstorage.com
    Direct: +354 843 5001
    Mobile:+354 843 5001
    ICE:
  • Hitta till oss:
    anemptytextlline

    Hlidasmari 4, 201 Kopavogur, Island